Medarbetare

Christer Sterndahlen

VD, Förvaltare, Styrelseledamot
Christer.Sterndahlen@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 82

Christer Speiner

Stf. VD och Administrativ Chef
Christer.Speiner@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 67

Anders Malmborg

Marknadschef
Anders.Malmborg@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 61

Peter Magnusson

Förvaltningschef
Peter.Magnusson@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 86

Fredrik Peters

Förmedlaransvarig
Fredrik.Peters@cicerofonder.se
070 999 93 85

Gunilla Idnert

Ekonomi
Gunilla.Idnert@cicerofonder.se
070 734 42 87

Caroline Johansson

Head of Risk and Sustainability

Caroline.Johansson@cicerofonder.se
073 719 91 61

Thomas Falkenklint

Förvaltare
Thomas.Falkenklint@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 85

Hans Olsson

Backoffice
Hans.Olsson@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 69

Bence Földi

Kvantanalytiker & Assisterande Förvaltare
Bence.Foldi@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 80

Oscar Sterndahlen

Förvaltare & Analytiker
Oscar.Sterndahlen@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 89

Christina Sturk

Backoffice
Christina.Sturk@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 80

Josefin Römbo

Compliance Officer
Josefin.Rombo@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 69

Annelie Lundholm

Backoffice
Annelie.Lundholm@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 87

Oscar Nordström

Deltidsmedarbetare
Oscar.Nordstrom@cicerofonder.se

070 482 81 14

Carl Borglund

Deltidsmedarbetare

Carl.Borglund@cicerofonder.se

073 726 83 41

Gabriel Lagerström

Deltidsmedarbetare
Gabriel.Lagerstrom@cicerofonder.se
076 096 41 00